basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:44 a.m.
2003-09-16
Updating and Apologizing

This will be short and sweet.

This was a great weekend overall. Tiffy is so fun to be around, and is so cute no matter what she says, and I can't wait until Acen when she comes back. I'm glad we had this weekend, believe me.

Then, the tire thing happened. It wasn't a very good feeling, 'cause it put a damper on the weekend. But I got home unscathed, talked to Carl on the phone for a long time, and learned a few things to further complicate my life. But I'm not complaining.

Today...*sighs* My alarm didn't go off and I missed my history class. But hopefully, my luck will turn around, and I'll be able to get through the rest of the day with minimal mishaps. We'll see what happens.

I'm sorry for any worry I caused anyone, or any sadness or anger or anything of the like. From here on in, things calm down. At the same time, things get finalized. I want answers to questions that have been asked, but not answered fully. I know there's more to it.

Go me for being continually cryptic.

Quote for the Day: "I'm a great believer in luck, and I find the harder I work the more I have of it." --Thomas Jefferson

take you in :: spit you out