basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:18 a.m.
2003-09-10
First Day Back

Today is the day--first official day of Fall Quarter, 2003. I have no classes, but will work from 9-1, so the updates will come, though Lord knows how frequently.

Last night ended the summer, and it started quite the same as it ended--time on campus, a trip to Giordanos, a virgin strawberry dacquiri, and plenty of time at the arcade. Just remind me that DDRing while sick is a bad thing. I couldn't move for a while, and literally got dizzy after standing up and remained that way for a good part of the night. When one is coughing and has difficulty breathing, one should not dance. End of story.

Crap, I left my inhalator at home again. ><

For now, I leave to go play in the chat some more, and change my status at A4. Oh, a cast list update will be up ASAP, as well.

Quote for the Day: "Every new beginning comes from some other beginning's end." --"Closing Time", Semisonic

take you in :: spit you out