basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:11 p.m.
2003-09-07
Tiny Little Rantings

I really wish John would email me my schedule, like, right now. I have to go soon, and I'd like to have some information to give to Tiffy when I call her soon. *frets*

Besides, I like having things planned out. I'd like to know what, oh, I don't know, my entire quarter is going to be like, and I don't know that until I get my work schedule. Oh, well, if I don't get it before I leave here today, then I'll just have to go to O'Hare after we go to Mitsuwa tomorrow.

Well, anyway.

Yesterday, I got to see Sarah's new house, and I must admit, it's rather swanky, at least by my standards. It's kinda like a bigger version of Sar's old house--it still has that comfy feel. I just wish that it was still across the street from Alex's, and that Kate's house got moved there, and that I lived in a shanty town on one of their lawns. Hey, I can dream, can't I? XD

There's nothing exceptionally fun going on, really, nor am I going through any extra angst or joyousness or whatever. I'm hoping that Wednesday and Friday will come faster, but that everything'll be done before those days arrive. I hope to God they are. ><

Quote for the Day: "I have musical turets." --Alex

take you in :: spit you out