basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:50 a.m.
2003-07-08
Update to Show I'm Alive

I am an ass. I haven't even begun to catch up with diary reading. Please don't hate me. *cowers*

I'm surprised a lot of people don't hate me. But we're not going to go there.

I wanted to update, and I actually had something coherent to go in here, but it went away. Curse you, summer brain! *shakes fist*

It has actually been a pretty good summer so far. I've been having some good times, working enough to get me good money but not so much that I'm hating my job, and just sort of recovering from this past year. I'm getting everything I need, really, except sleep, but I'm used to that by now.

I have to re-get my gold membership again. Damn this three month thing. I should just get it for the year, but I'm using my mom's credit card at present to get my gold membership, and I don't want to put all that on her card.

Um, I guess that's it for now. Sorry for the boringness.

Quote for the Day: "He enjoys true leisure who has time to improve his soul's estate." --Henry David Thoreau

take you in :: spit you out