basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:42 a.m.
2002-11-21
English Final and Plane Ticket

Last night at work was pretty awful. We didn't get out until 11:00. But that's no big deal, really.

English final is today. I prepared for it, believe it or not. I don't know how I'm going to do, and I'm hoping to God it doesn't take me long, because I need to get out of there as soon as possible. But whenever I finish is whenever I finish. Who knows? I might finish the course with a B after all.

Today is plane ticket day. Ironically (is that irony, Sar?), my mommy-chan said we'd talk today. Little does she know I'll have a non-refundable plane ticket before we can talk. This'll be interesting, to say the least. Now, do I show her the tickets on the train, or when we get home? *cracks up*

Actually, I'm rather nervous about everything today. Lord only knows how it's all going to turn out. If I don't show up tomorrow, you know someone or something has killed me.

...hopefully, I'll see you tomorrow.

10:10 AM: And if I do show up tomorrow, the rings page will get fixed. I guess I have too many rings. Time for two!

Quote for the Day: "I'm a crack whore see me drool... My eyes are bloodshot and my body is hot!" --sung and typed badly by Lowell

take you in :: spit you out