basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:50 a.m.
2002-10-31
General Rejoicings

This is a lot harder than I thought it would be.

Jo asked all the Sisters if they would pick their favourite entry they've ever written, and send it to her so she can mail them to a friend or something of that ilk. I think that's a really good idea, personally. Gives us all a chance to think.

...except that I can't pick one.

Of 300+ entries, I've narrowed it down to around...12 or 13, but those are ones I really, really liked. I'd subject you to the torture of helping me pick one, but seeing as it's my favourite, not your favourite, I'll have to do it myself. Know, Jo, that this is very hard for me. *shakes her fist jokingly at Jo*

We got our new schedules for work at Subway, and it turns out that *drumroll* I'm shift leader next Wednesday! *gasp* It's just me, Antoine, and Matt for about...five hours. Here's to hoping I don't suck, and we get everything done. *is so worried, but so excited to boot*

I had a whole list of stuff to write about today, but I don't feel like pulling it out. So let's all just dance the merry dance of joy, because Abby doesn't have Philosophy or English tomorrow, and will be learning DDR!

*dances the merry dance of joy*

Quote for the Day: "Hey, Schu, I'm cheaing on Erica...with this steaken sandwich." --Antoine

take you in :: spit you out