basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:03 a.m.
2002-08-11
Generalness and Randomness all in One

Yay Invader Zim and Jhonen Vasquez! Guess what I'm listening to right now. :D

At least things like that and Kristin's party are keeping my mind at ease. Last night was mondo sweet. We got to hang out and laugh--mostly at Terrence--watched some Monty Python and the Holy Grail, ate some keen food, and got some cute pictures. I'm going to go take them to be developed soon. Then, I'll have plenty of cute pictures to tide me over, and a few to send to Sweden as well.

Later today, I'm going to visit my grandmother, who went into the hospital on Friday. Her blood wasn't clotting and they had to drain her gall bladder, but she's stable. My dad is going there later (that's his mother), and my aunt (his sister) flew up from Texas last night, and is there with her right now. Sally and I are going to go to my Dad's house when they get back, and then I have to work. *sighs* But it's a four hour night, and even though it's with Jen, I'm sure it'll be okay.

Georgie and Wren, you're still in my prayers, even though I slept through church. *blushes* God listens, though, even when you're not in His house. Stay strong, girls.

The update for the fic will be up this week sometime. It's just a matter of writing it from the outline. :D

Since this is the last week of summer for some people (and yes, Gabriel, Sunday is the start of the week), enjoy yourselves! Even though school is starting soon, keep in mind that it just brings us closer to TTT! *dances*

Oh, yeah.

Poop dawg.

Quote for the Day: "Yes! Witness my victory, poop beast!" --Zim, Invader Zim

take you in :: spit you out