basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:59 p.m.
2002-05-28
I Blame Gabriel

As if I don't have enough on my plate, Gabriel convinced me to join the Gamespy forums.

I hate being a newbie.

But then again, I'm not. BECAUSE THEY ALL KNOW WHO I AM. *cracks up*

They're a funny bunch of people, albeit more insane than anything. I don't know how well I'll get along, or if I'll even make the 25 posts for a custom avatar and title, but I think I'm going to like it here.

In case I do make it, I'm thinking the standard Nuriko with "Neko's diosa", or something to that effect. If not Nuriko, then I'll somehow resize that pic AX sent me a while back or something. We'll see.

How's this for a new sig: "I gave Neko my soul, and what does he do? He pawns it to you people." *snickers*

Okay, I'm having too much fun with this. I'm having too much fun in general. I have to go do some work and try desperately to stay awake. I think Starbucks will be in order when I go to talk to said Neko.

Quote for the Day: "Love is a foolish reason to PM." --Sheikah

take you in :: spit you out