basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:54 a.m.
2002-05-26
Partays

Graduation was...I don't know, except for inside and fast. Diane called me at four minutes after three to come pick her up, and I wasn't expecting a call until three-thirty-ish. I wasn't even ready. *sighs at herself* If it hadn't been inside, I could have said more.

Alex's party was a blast. Time just flew by, and I had mondo fun catching up with people, making stupid comments, and gravitating around the room. Seriously, our seats moved from the back corner to the opposite corner on the floor, to a different table, to the table opposite that, to the chairs in front of the TV where I wailed on people in Mario Kart for SNES. I just wish that the rest of the evening could have been as good as the actual party was. *hugs Alex*

Sue's party is today, and I don't really want to go. It's not her fault. I'm just not a major party goer by nature, and two parties in one weekend is just going to be a little much. And I have so much to do before I go to my Dad's for dinner on Monday... *sighs* My own fault for letting it sit, I suppose. But still. It's going to be a long Monday.

I need to get writing again. I have two stories that need to get done before the end of the summer. I'd kind of like one of them to be done by July 31, but we'll see. Secret stories tend to take some time. *snickers*

I'm tired. But then again, I was up mondo late and woke up not much later than when I fell asleep. But it was all worth it. I'm happy because of it. Thank you so much.

I wish school was over.

Quote for the Day: "Remind me not to go to Poland with Sue. She's going to get me raped and murdered." --Erin

take you in :: spit you out