basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:14 p.m.
2002-05-02
My Brain is Boring

I hate going for too long without updating, but damned if I don't really have anything pressing to write about. So here are some brain snatches. :D

I love Ivy. :D

Why won't they call?

I'm bloody tired.

Yay for chem cancellations!

I'm thirsty...I should go get some caffeine soon. I just have to remember to not leave my ID in the cafe again.

So...tired...

Ooh, Aragorn!

I hope Stealth has an update of his fic today.

I can't wait for Ein's update.

Damn, I'm in a lot of fics. :)

Prom's in two more days! (Look, even I'm doing it. :P )

Te amo.

I hope June works out.

Damn it! I left those pictures in Beverly!

Why did you people have to bring fries in here? I'm hungry now.

Damn, am I tired.

Enough of this. You're boring.

And you know what really sucks about this entry? It's my 200th! You'd think I'd have more interesting things to say! Way to make a milestone, Ab! *shakes her head*

Quote for the Day: "Homer, there's a man at the door for you." --Marge "Is it Batman?" --Homer "He's a scientist." --Marge "Batman's a scientist." --Homer "It's not Batman!" --Marge

take you in :: spit you out