basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:42 p.m.
2002-04-15
And the Winner is...

Okay, so the new template is here. It took a bit of work (fucking rings page), but it's here. It's done. Thank you. Comments are welcome.

I'll have a better entry later. I'm too bothered right now.

3:15 PM: So it's later. I chose this one over the ducky one because, although the ducky one was the favourite (and if anyone wants it for theirs, I'll happily do what I can to help), this one makes me happy somehow. It makes me feel warm and cuddly and fuzzy and safe and cute and...well, all those nice feelings that I adore. Even after doing all the crappy HTML work, I can just look at that picture and feel all nice again.

That's what I want in my home though, be it apartment or house. I want my bed to be right up against a window like that, so I can feel the night air come in, or look out in the morning and see the world as it begins. There'd be about four blankets/comforters/whatever on it, and the Normans would be in there somewhere, but that's what I want. *sighs*

I hope that letter comes today.

And it did! I got it at about four thirty, and I must say that I'm so happy I could burst! Gabriel, you're adorable. :D

Quote for the Day: "I just found out there's no such thing as the real world, just a lie you've got to rise above..." --John Mayer, "No Such Thing"

take you in :: spit you out