basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:50 a.m.
2002-03-15
I've Been Awake for Two Hours!

Blargh on everything.

Couldn't sleep last night.

Had a dream that my mother told me I couldn't go where I wanted to go this summer.

Woke up half an hour late, so I couldn't shower.

Realized it was Friday in Lent--couldn't eat the breakfast I wanted to.

Went to the McGaw lab, ready to talk to my Gabriel--can't sign into the chat. Lowell's fixing that right now.

Came to the internet cafe. Can't listen to music, still can't sign into the chat, and have a headache to boot.

Still don't have all my work done.

Still haven't done as much studying for finals as I could.

Still feel ready to explode.

I'm single for the first time in over three years.

These pigs on someone's banner keep staring at me.

My life--she is not good right now.

4:26 PM: Things have gotten considerably better. I had coffee, talked a good while with Gabriel, laughed a bunch with Boris when getting my @ at #TOAR-hq, and had a great last focal point class. And Chris's accent is from Stratford! Stratford, for God's sake! I hope things continue on this vein--I'm beginning to like it.

Quote for the Day: "I feel so alive for the very first time..." --"Alive", POD

take you in :: spit you out