basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:46 p.m.
2002-03-13
Random Junk

Thank you to Kristen, Sarah, Alex, Brenda, and Gabriel. You know why.

Stairwells are kind of evil. Kind of?

It's the last day of Smarch. This Smarch went by fast. I'm kind of sad to see it go. But hell, it feels like sixty degrees out there, and it's wonderful. I just want to go dance down the street, singing wonderful songs (or not so wonderful, even) because it's so nice.

Kate and Alex came by for Chinese food, and it was very nice. We sat around, as Alex said, like a group of thirtysomething year olds catching up on old times, but it was mondo fun. I didn't want them to leave! *cries* But on an up note, Kate seems to be doing well, Alex is going to take the day off, and I got to drive Kate's car! Huzzah!

I finally got my phone. Not like anyone but my mother is going to call, and I don't have the thingy that I need to make a phone call, I don't think, but hey! I have a phone! Now when I apply for jobs this week and next week, they can call me and set up appointments or whatever it is they do when they go to hire people. But I need a job, and quickly. I've made really important plans that have to get done at the beginning of summer. But more on that when it's finalized--i.e. when I've talked to my parents and started to earn money.

I have to finish my book on soccer hooligans, because I have a paper on it for history due tomorrow. I still have over two hundred pages of this thing to read, but hey! It's about soccer hooligans--should be tons of swear filled fun. *smiles*

And thank you, Sarah, for washing my pants so I don't have to wear a skirt anymore! You are the bestest.

Less than three months...

Quote for the Day: "Who needs a reason when you've got love?." --Gabriel

take you in :: spit you out