basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:40 a.m.
2002-01-08
HTML Hardships

A programmer, I am not. This HTML stuff is really irksome. I know I sound like an idiot right now, but that's how I feel. Sure, HTML is supposed to be insanely easy, but to me, it's like a spawn of Satan. The easiest thing I've done so far is change the way my diary ring looks so it's not all like the template. Of course, no one has joined it yet, but then again, it's only been a day. I'll give it some time. I have a few others on the back burner that I want to start, but that can wait.

Mainly because I still have to get dressed and drive to school. I decided to do that instead of taking the train for some God unknown reason. But if I'm meeting Sarah at noontime in SAC (which I'm not even sure about that), I need to get cracking.

Off for clothes and toast! :)

Quote for the Day: "Our bits and pieces fit together nicely." --Julie Siegel

take you in :: spit you out