basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:53 a.m.
2001-11-17
So Long, Farewell...

BEST MOVIE EVER.

That's all I will say for now.

One more night of the show! After tonight (and whatever night set strike is), I am through. Finished. So long, farewell, auf wiedersein, and good-bye to MPTG.

It's a great place--most of the time. Seeing as for most of this show, I was placed on "pick on" status or "ignore" status, however, I don't see the point. I don't need to be put through such things. It's almost like being back in grammar school--almost. Unlike grammar school, I get some freedom from hell at MPTG. But between Kevin and Nora, and never being thanked for any of the work I (or my pit) put into this show--sans from, like Murph and Mr. Wognum--and for being constantly ignored by people, well...I just don't need the stress and pain it has caused me. So I'm done.

I've got an interesting day ahead of me. I didn't realize how truly messy this house was last night--I think I was too tired to. Now, I see that I have at least two hours of cleaning ahead of me. Add the hour to hour and a half of hair washing and drying, the several hours of laundry, and the at least hour of studying for math I have to do and well, I certainly have a day ahead of me. But I have some keen music to get me through it, at least.

Enjoy your day, all!

Quote for the Day: "That's bloody brilliant!" --Ron Weasley

take you in :: spit you out