basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

12:46 p.m.
2001-11-13
Anet Junkie

I GOT MY HARRY POTTER TICKETS!!!

Yes, ladies and gentlemen, I will be one of those obsessive-type people who will be at the movie the first day it comes out, thank you. I would have been at the first showing at the Webster theatre by DePaul, but certain history majors have a final from 11:30-2:00. The showing we're going to see is the 2:25, so we'll be making it by the skin of our teeth, as it were. But we will be there, and I will be in the giddiest of moods at our fifth show, you can bet. I CAN'T WAIT!

I joined a message board recently called animenet--yes, more anime for me to be obsessed with. They're all getting me interested in Evangelion and a few others. They're all a great bunch of people, despite all being around 15 and 16. I joined two bars there (don't ask), and waitress at both of them. There's a guy who's cook at both of them, and he's really sweet--15, of course. But it looks like we may be the next "Anet sweethearts" after AngelCop and SailorB, of course. Jim, don't say anything. You know I'm kidding around.

Tomorrow is the pick-up rehearsal. I'm actually looking forward to it--if I get my paper mostly finished before then, I mean. If I don't, I'm going to have a lot more on my mind than Dan being Gretl and Kevin being Marta.

I just sang "Climb Every Mountain" for my music class. They really dug it, but then, of course, another girl got up and sang all gospel-y and slidey, which is infinitely more popular than a voice that actually hits notes the first time, so I was instantly forgotten. ::sighs:: Well, SOME people still appreciate my voice.

...right?

Quote for the Day: "May you always be loved." --Sandra Sturtz

take you in :: spit you out