basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:56 a.m.
2001-09-02
Recap of Saturday

Okay, so I moved in. And Kate, don't worry about not helping me. It seriously took no time at all. Besides, I'm only temporarily staying in the room I'm in until we fix up the basement room. Then, I'll have my own little section of the house for myself. I just wish I had gotten up the courage to call people to do something. I forgot if I was supposed to call Sarah, or if she was supposed to call me...ah, well. I'll call people today, I suppose. I have fuck nothing to do today, seriously. And, I have Hillside Lane (Hans's house) all to myself tonight...should be interesting if I can get some people up there. Or, per usual, we'll just hang out and do nothing, just at a new place. Whatever. I'll figure it out.

I had my last mass at Fisher for some time today. And two of my favourite songs were done, including my jazzy Taste and See, which I had some improvising fun with. But don't worry, Abby's liturgy fans--she'll be starting up with her churchy stuff at DePaul soon enough! :o)

I think that's it for now. Move, church...yeah. We'll see what happens later. Oh, this might be the last entry for a little while--I don't have a computer at Hans's right now. But we'll see.

Quote for the Day--"Jesus Christ! There's a big fucking snake down here!" Sam, "Lips Together, Teeth Apart"

take you in :: spit you out