basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

2:00 p.m.
2004-06-29
Catching Up on June

Curse my lack of internet. ><

So the past few weeks have been kinda crazy but kinda not. I've worked, and though there haven't been many days of work, they've all sucked large. I've worked with two people who have issues with each other during the six or so days of work I've had, and it's very frustrating in a variety of ways. It's getting to the point where I hate being at Subway again, which is something I don't want, since it's my source of crappy income for the next eight to twenty-four weeks or so (*is considering working through Christmas*).

The work thing is helping to make me antisocial. I've seen Lowell once or twice, and went out to Ed's last weekend with Lowell and Kyuu, but otherwise, not much has been done. I saw The Stepford Wives with Alex, Sarah, Kate, Sue, and Jamie, and that was pretty fun. I just need to make sure all of our outings aren't movies.

We all need to sit down and plan stuff, like this BBQ thing we're supposed to be having a week from Saturday. Unless we get some invites out, like, I don't know, tomorrow, I don't know if things'll work out the way we want them to. I guess since this is a party for Kate and Alex, I should find out what they want, then talk to Sarah about organizing stuff, and get on my merry way. Even if the BBQ is just sort of a hangout deal, we still have to set up a softball day. That much is for certain, yo.

I just have to get on the phone, on the train, whatever, and go. I need to stop getting into these funks where I don't want to do anything but sit and play PS2, or read, and am scared to use the phone. I need to get back in the loop. There's Alex and Kate, who are fun to do anything but watch a movie with (teasing ^^), there's Sarah, who's just marvelous, there's my DDR buddies Sue and Jamie...I mean, come on. I'm so missing out.

Quit missing out!

And that's all I feel like putting for right now. I have SO many things to delete in the forums and SO little time. ^^

take you in :: spit you out