basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

10:49 a.m.
2004-01-08
Marvelous Mood Morning

I am in such a good mood right now, it's barely believable. I mean, nothing really grand happened, or anything, but I'm just really happy.

I got a nice greeting upon entering the chat, if nothing else. It was all guys being active--Tony, Chris, Fred, Bryce, and Jacob--and they all greeted me loudly and happily, which just made me grin. I was already in a good mood from the good sleep I had, the fact that I got all my work done last night, and that Dad gave me birthday monies, so I can afford more of my books--whee! I also got to Starbucks, and the woman who usually works there mornings gave me a coffee that should have cost 3+ USD for half that price, since there was no one else around. God, I love her. ^^

The kitties played in the sink and the tub today...they think they're so cute. Well, when they get their tiny little feet all wet and get cranky, they'll learn! ...wait, they never do. >< But they were exceptionally cute last night and today. Both of the babies meowed a lot, and they never have before. And the mommy kitty is doing better...she doesn't seem so sad all the time.

I just put a CD into the computer thingy, and it's making the table vibrate. I wonder if it's doing it all the way to both ends of the table, as I'm in the middle. That'd be a shock for the people on either side of me. *giggles*

Lisa's history class was fun...per usual. I love her. ^^ Selinger's poetry is later, and I'm looking forward to it, 'cause he was really nice to me on Tuesday when I skipped his class. ^^; My Renaissance British lit class is tonight...my first night class. I can only hope that goes well, as well. It's a required class, and I can't drop it.

...this girl across the room from me is wearing a really pretty blue and black sweater, but I don't know if she realizes that it's on backwards and inside out. The tags are right at her neck. ><

Oh, and before I forget: I added my winter schedule to one of the linds under "Me and My Life", so if you ever need to know where I am at mostly any given moment, that's where I'll be. Whee, schedule!

Okay, enough rambling. Huzzah for good moods!

Quote for the Day: "Muffin!" --Kerrigan from Legendary Frog Productions

take you in :: spit you out