basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:41 a.m.
2002-11-25
Philosophy Final

So farshtuckingly tired.

What time did I start my philosophy final paper? 9:30 PM. What time did I decide to just give up and have a fresh start in the morning? 2:30. What time did I wake up in the morning? 4:30.

I feel like I'm going to die.

But hey, I only work three hours tonight, so I can sleep pretty much as soon as I get home at seven. Thank God.

Today is it. This is the end. I show up for Kurpad's final tomorrow night, and then Fall Quarter is over. Thank God.

And for something random--check up in the "navigate" section of the diary. Scroll down to see Jo's button! Thanks! :D

Quote for the Day: "How come I can't be called Herb the Short Man?" --me, to my mom

take you in :: spit you out