basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:40 p.m.
2002-11-05
A Promise I Hope I Can Keep

I think today is simply apology day. It's carried over from yesterday, which was more down than up.

I know this does absolutely nothing, but here goes:

I'm sorry. For anything I ever did, for anything I ever didn't do, for anything that I'm going to do in the future. I'd promise not to mess up again, but that won't happen. I'm not going to make promises I can't keep like that. So...I'm sorry.

There's no specific reason for this. It's not directed at any one person. It's just something I had to say. I just feel like I haven't been the person that I could be, that I want to be. I've been meaning to fix that for some time now, but I've been putting it off, crying "work" and "school" to explain why I'm not doing anything. But it's time to do something.

I start by saying I'm sorry.

Now where to go from there?

Quote for the Day "It comes in pints?!" --Pippin

take you in :: spit you out