basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:45 a.m.
2002-05-19
Waste of a Saturday

I realize I should be asleep right now. It's not even nine AM. I don't have mass for another three hours. And I had a rough night last night, what with partying down and the whole service day thing...

*laughs uproariously*

Don't you wish. I'm just a lazy ass mother fucker, who decided to screw school and screw Kevin and MPTG and do jack shit all day Saturday. If my sister hadn't wanted dinner, I would have remained in my pajamas all day. I was just so unmotivated, I decided to just do nothing. And now I feel like an ass. I'm going to have to show up for religion on Tuesday and lie to my professor to explain why I wasn't at service day--if he asks. Then, I'm going to have to lie to Alan at church (if he's even there--it was the man's birthday yesterday, after all) to explain why I wasn't at the show or the party. I realize that I should have just gone and done what I had said I'd do, especially since I had absolutely nothing better to do, but meh. I am not feeling very good in many ways right about now, anyway. I just wish I knew how to explain that.

Spring concert is tonight. Should be a fun time. Remind me to call Sarah or Mr. Lucio or something to see when they're going, so I don't have to sit alone and get all meh-ed out or some junk. I despise feeling this way.

I only have about three weeks to go. I need to get my ass in gear. This is silly.

Quote for the Day: "It's always him!" --Sally, expressing her rage from continually losing the Goron races.

take you in :: spit you out