basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

4:13 p.m.
2004-06-14
Annual Summer Hiatus

I can't believe I forgot the standard end of the school year announcement!

I'll be on semi-hiatus until September. Until then, entries will be incredibly sporadic, usually about once a week or so.

So I haven't died. I just have no internet for three months. Is it the same thing? For some, yes. For me, no. Well, I hope no. We'll see.

Everything is goodly, though. Have seen Harry Potter and The Stepford Wives. Have eaten at Giordanos. Have seen people that I didn't see much this year (Kate, Alex, Psycho, Evie). Has been good and will continue to be.

And that's that. ^^

Quote for the Day: "Don't name your kitty Beer!" --me, to Lowell (who did anyway...NEVER LISTEN TO KYUU)

take you in :: spit you out