basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

1:30 p.m.
2003-07-28
Mostly News

Quick message to Alex: sorry for disappearing yet again. I'm a bastard when it comes to AIM. I'll try to give you a call tomorrow, since it's really my only day off before Pittsburgh, and we'll get through this somehow.

There's a possible con trip in Iowa in a few weeks, if I can get out there somehow. It's Brandon's going away party before he goes to boot camp, and I guess he and EBG Jess are going to be there. If Kyuu and Lowell go, I will certainly find a way to tag along. It'd be a fun experience, I'd think. Of course, it'd probably make me look not so good, but meh. I could use some time away. Then, Tiffy could go, too, and it'd all be so much fun, to have three Sistahs there at once.

I'm going to try to get another update in here before we leave to visit family in Pittsburgh on Friday, but it all depends on what goes on Thursday, which is my last day in Chicago for about six days. *sighs* I don't want to go anymore. I've all of a sudden gotten really down and depressed, and need a heck of a hug. But I'll survive. I have to. I have work tonight.

Why can't I ever really say what I want to say? Gah.

Quote for the Day: "I demand oxygen!" --Kyuu, at Randhurst

take you in :: spit you out