basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

9:03 a.m.
2002-11-26
Winter Break Begins

So I guess this is it until January 6 (my birthday!)...well, at least regularly.

It's the last day of fall quarter for me. I won't be back up to my beloved DePaul until January. Which, naturally, means there won't be daily updates. *sighs* Nor will there be visits to the A4 or Sisterhood chats, random ranting at or about the boards, or hecklings over my constant AIM. But that's okay. I need this break. I need to catch up on ten weeks of sleep, for one thing. And keep the house in good working order.

Plans for the dinner party finalize today, and invites will be mailed by the end of this week. Yay, mail!

I'll probably sign on once or twice a week at Kinko's to say hi, especially if anything of interest happens. And I'll definitely update once I get to Sweden, so you can have an entry or two from there. Thanks.

Ow, my nose hurts.

And yay for rings pages!

Quote for the Day: "And I think I can fly..." --"Alive", P.O.D.

take you in :: spit you out