basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:52 a.m.
2002-11-11
High Points

This weekend had its ups and downs, but overall, it was pretty sweet. Here's the lowdown on what made it sweet:

--Hearing Gabriel laugh after hearing him sound miserable.

--The chat on Saturday--18!

--Making the sound file with Alex.

--Picturing Dave and Alex arm in arm on Navy Pier

--Buying ducky ribbon.

--Seeing Jennifer's cute haircut.

--GTA Vice City.

--Showing off my bookbag (it's red!)

--Dying my hair Tasuki red again.

--Driving in a non-stick shift car--twice!

--DDR music in Alex's car.

--Deciding to visit Amy.

--Running from the killer bee with Alan.

--Fr. Frank clucking like a chicken.

--Getting free coffee from Mary.

--Hugging J.I.

--Planning my own NaNoWriMo.

--Getting my mirror.

--Finding out that PIRO IS COMING TO ACEN!!!

--Realizing that the weekend was good overall.

Quote for the Day: "Ever see the white mage naked? *laughs evilly*" --Lowell

take you in :: spit you out