basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

7:32 p.m.
2002-09-30
Smacked in the Face

I know what it feels like to have your heart broken, then rebuilt a few minutes later. I know what it feels like to have your entire world collapse around you, then have it start to form itself again.

I'm trying to fix things. Life is very confusing right now. I'm sorry if I hurt anyone in the process, or prior to the process.

I do know one thing. Despite everything, the only bit of my wedding party that has ever changed is the groom and his usher-guys. My maid of honour has always been Kate, my bridesmaids have always been Sarah and Alex, (and probably more, because this wedding is going to be stellar), and you're all going to kill me over the dresses. *smiles*

Quote for the Day: "I'm sinking slowly, so hurry, hold me, your hand is all I have to keep me hanging on...please, can you tell me, so I can finally see, where you go when you're gone." --"All You Wanted", Michelle Branch

take you in :: spit you out