basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

11:49 p.m.
2002-08-16
Catching Up

I'm ready to explode. But I'm trying not to.

Thank you to everyone who expressed their condolences. It really has helped, even though I didn't get it until now.

Things went smoothly all week. I'm just sick of driving all over Chicagoland.

I just need to go the hell to sleep, so I can start this week anew on Sunday, when the week starts.

Oh, and before I forget again, I'm sorry for getting backed up on diaryring stuff. The standard thank yous and acceptances will be done on Tuesday. The fic will be updated by Friday. Thank you for your patience.

I'll be better soon. Really.

Gabriel, thank you. And, at the same time, I'm sorry. I love you.

Te amo. Gracias.

Quote for the Day: "I'm dancing like a monkey!" --Gir

take you in :: spit you out