basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

6:51 p.m.
2002-04-14
Wasted Weekend

That's the longest I've gone without updating in some time. Go me. Whoo.

I'll more than likely make a decision on templates tomorrow, depending on when I get my chemistry homework done. The standings are so far:

Rose Template: 2

Clouds Template: 1

Ducky Template: 5

Lightning Template: 1

Bed Template: 1 (or maybe 2)

Eris Templates: 1

I think I'm right on this. Even though the ducky one seems to be winning by far, I'm leaing towards the bed one (added late, third from the bottom on the last entry) or the roses. We'll see how things work out tomorrow, or Tuesday at the latest. So say your final farewells to the curtains of the Madhouse Graphics template, for they will be taking a long and possibly permenant vacation soon. *sniffles*

This weekend went so unbearably slowly. I made a fool out of myself, stopping to say hi to Jordan, I was so bored. He was on his way out with his brother, and hardly expected me to show up. But hey, when I get bored, I do weird things. Needless to say, I'm waiting for him to call, if at all. The highlights of my weekend, seriously, were watching Cowboy Bebop last night and sneaking online this morning after mass to talk with Gabriel. *sighs* I hate this. But at least I got my laundry done.

I should probably eat something. Meh.

Quote for the Day: "You don't love someone because you need them; you need them because you love them." --Unknown

take you in :: spit you out