basics
newest
older
random

about me
profile
100 things

contact
email
notes
book

extra
cast
family
schedule
rings a-m
rings n-z
reviews
links

credit
layout
diaryland

8:19 a.m.
2002-01-07
Second First Day of School

Okay, it has been a bloody long time since I've been so tired. This is not November, I'm not in the middle of Sound of Music, duh, body. I finally fell asleep around 3 this morning, and I was so nervous and anxious about school that I woke up at four and five, and took fifteen minutes to fall asleep each time. I finally woke up at six, and had to get my ass in gear, because I couldn't remember what time I used to leave at during the Fall Quarter to drive to the Metra station to park. Leaving at 6:45 seemed to be right, however, because I caught the 7:21 train from the Central Street CTA, just like I used to. I need to drive over there tomorrow around 7:30 or 8:00 to see how parking is, so I don't have to arrive so insanely early. I don't have class for another hour, damn it!

I hate this.

I'm going to have to go take a nap very soon. Probably over on the second floor sitting area, where there's a comfy chair thingy that I have slept in in the past. I don't want to show up for my first class of the quarter all sleepy-like. But then again, that's my fault, I guess.

Okay, just to help me out, here's my day:

9:40-10:40--English

10:50-1:00--Get U-pass, get lunch, waste time, etc.

1:10-2:10--Quantative Reasoning

2:20-3:20--Sci Fi/Utopian Society

3:30(ish)-4:45(ish)--Commute to car

5:00--pick up Hans at train

5:15--home

BLAH BLAH BLAH I HATE THIS I HATE THIS!!! I'd better not have any homework tonight--I need to crash!

I hope everyone else has a better day than I'm going to--and a more awake one.

Quote for the Day: "Whatever floats your goat." --Alex

take you in :: spit you out